Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shamus_s

32 M Sacramento, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I can be a bit lengthy in the details but a quick summary on me; I'm a father, an older brother and a son to two wonderful parents whom are still married to this very day. I homestead in the ever so bustling neighborhood of Boulevard Park in Midtown Sacramento. Some things apparently worth noting and are often asked and answered are; Yes, I have my own car, I live alone, I have a good job that I excel at, I'm an average build 6' when not slouching, I'm an optimistic Pisces with the tendency to try and fix those that are broken until the moment of reality sets in that some simply can't be fixed, and I am a fan of Bay Area teams (i.e. the Giants, 49ers, and the Warriors).

I'm on a mission to find a woman with her shit together.
The past year has been a roller coaster ride of bad dates and I'd like to reduce that for 2014 by eliminating the following; if you're: manipulative, a liar, plays the victim role, insecure, selfish, unappreciative, doesn't follow through, has a negative attitude/behavioral issues, "BBW", wears a MAC force field, lacks compassion, lacks understanding, lacks a sense of humor, isn't adventurous/lazy/complains about things I suggest we can do together, has a drinking problem, does drugs, and most of all doesn't like kids. I am looking for that person I could spend my life with but that also entails finding a woman that will be a role model to my daughter.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When I'm not playing therapist I work at the Sacramento International Airport. When I'm not working, I'm spending my days off with my brilliant soon to be 3 year old daughter from a previous romantic entanglement as I maintain my Father Of The Year title.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Shaping my dark sociopathic, narcissistic sense of humor. *Perfecting upon perfection.

(*hope you can tell the difference between hubris and sarcasm)

Oh! And I'm really good at blowing my nose while driving and steering with my knee.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not grotesquely handicapped.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Easily the broadest question asked. I am a music snob, a movie critique, and a food devourer. But when I'm not being an elitist asshole for the sake of this question; I am a super easy going and have an endless list of favorite movies and music. And then there's books. I'll figure out a couple good ones and let you know as soon we inevitably lose all electricity and wifi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet capable smartphone
The use of either hand
My lexicon
Caffeine (see: Mnt Dew)
My beautiful daughter
Trust
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What more I could be doing with this life I was given
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working late as a state-line motel gynecologist under the name Dr. Beaversteam.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book and I'm shameless, so ask me anything
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a glimmer of interest don't hesitate; Message me. Cuz I'm rarely on here and don't peruse or search people out. A simple Hi is a great start. :)