Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shandi_aziza

57 F La Porte, TX

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Cynthia but I go by Cindy. I am an extremely energetic and gregarious person who is at ease in most groups and at times considered the life of the party. I’m non-judgmental about most things but was brought up in a military family who considers honor and integrity a greater inheritance then money. I am very competitive; mainly because I like being the best at most everything I try. I don’t believe in excuses just results. I carry that competitiveness with me in my job.

I am gregarious, energetic, and positive.
What I’m doing with my life
I have been teaching secondary science students for 30 years. It is a big part of who I am. I proudly admit that I have won a few district, state, and national educational awards. As department head and school science fair coordinator I still stay very active in my career and don’t see myself slowing down anytime soon. I love working with students but I do see myself eventually working as an education consultant some day. In fact, I have co-authored 3 lab manuals and a science textbook. I have presented at conferences and workshops advising fellow educators on various topics.
I’m really good at
Aside from an all consuming career, I make it a point to rehearse with the women in my belly dance troupe at least once a week. My troupe, The Tribal Lillies perform about twice a month at various charities or parties. For two years we have performed at the International Festival found in downtown Houston. This troupe is a very important part of my life because of the friendships that I have developed and the style of dancing. I am not afraid to be the center of attention especially when I perform my drum solos and perform in school talent shows or speak at conventions. I also enjoy arriving in period dress at the Renaissance festival. My persona of a warrior woman is the main character I present myself as; which sometimes gets me involved in some fun-loving encounters. Last year I worked for a friend who sold crystals at the fair and had a wonderful time.
The first things people usually notice about me
People notice my self confidence, energy and passion for living. Someone who likes to dance, and enjoys physical activity. I am an extremely sensual person who's non-judgemental and the eternal optimist with a positive and friendly attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have to admit my greatest love is working out. I should clarify that I love anything that allows me to move and sweat. I know that sounds different but I gleam great joy in body kinesthetic activities. Dancing is my favorite!!!! I love to swing dance, salsa, two step, waltz and disco. I’m pretty good at it too. I have the biggest smile on my face when I am dancing. Weight training, running, walking, swimming and biking take a close second. When I have free time (like during the summer) I enjoy sitting on a boat pursuing sun rays, good conversation and relaxing music. I love the sun. I am game for most anything outdoors. My favorite time of the year is the summer and my fantasy is hanging out on the beach of a tropical island. I love the bright lights, I love to boogie…… remember that song? Nights are great fun for romantic dinners, Vegas shows, gambling, rock and roll bands, walks in the moonlight and of course… dancing. I am not too fickle about what I eat but I do monitor it carefully and I make healthy choices everywhere I can. I enjoy all kinds of seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Wow!! This one is tough.....

God
movement
music
friends
family
hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I stay very active in my career and don’t see myself slowing down anytime soon. I love working with students so I dedicate alot of my time to their success. I am always looking for the magic formula that can be applied so all my students do well.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I am not recuperating from a long school week then I will meet up with friends for drinks and dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't dress or act my age. I know what it may look like but I work hard to stay in shape therfore; I will dress provocatively especially when I go dancing.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are someone who is not threatened by my self confidence, energy or passion for living. Someone who likes to dance, and enjoys physical activity. I am definitely not the happy homemaker kind. I consider myself domestically challenged so I need someone who is not fixated on traditional male and female roles. I am the eternal optimist so a positive attitude is a must. I prefer not to date a smoker.