Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Portland, OR Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Apr 7, 2013
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Atheism and laughing about it
Working on Two-year college
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
We're the two best friends anyone could have.

Were on here looking for some awesome friends. We moved up here from the bay a couple of years ago and live in SE portland.

Shan: Cliche student/stripper, into aerial arts, plays music, makes art, reads occasionally, super into space documentaries, sci fi, vodka, plays video games and sucks, petting cats, stumbleupon, cooking awesome food, has a collection of various bones, taxidermy, and other creepy things, the coast, the river, bars, in a relationship.

Lindsay: Student/funemployed, reads more than occasionally, single, pretty good at math, likes art and music, petting cats, vodka, sci fi, sushi.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it as much as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Starting spontaneous dance parties in the street, being loud, giving zero fucks, turning tuesday into the best night of our lives, mario party and mario kart, being friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That there are two of us.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music- post punk, punk, hip hop, electronic, beach goth, jazz, classical, pop... everything really except soft rock and country.

Movies- cheesy horror and sci fi, tarantino, 90's, silent, wierd.

Shows- Parks+rec, arrested development, it's always sunny, doctor who, star trek, buffy, and the occasional teen drama for laughs.

Books- All sorts. Neither of us are super big on any one author so we would have to discuss it in person.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
good music
egg bagel sandwiches
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drunk. Possibly out dancing with sassy gay best friends. Out at bars. Eating one of shan's delicious home cooked meals. Playing video games.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get down.
You are ok with going out on the town and going to the river when its nice out.
You like animals.
You are over 21.
You can be crazy but still have an interesting conversation every once and awhile

You actually read this profile and realize that its two friends looking for friends, jeeeze.