Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shane2142

22 Tipton, UK Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:17am
Orientation
Straight
Drugs
Never
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Currently a student, I'm studying to be an electrician. On my days of I work with my step dad as a builder not sure what els to say so if you want to know more just inbox me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Builder
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
DIY!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mainly my height and eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies anything with Will Farrell find him hilarious :-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone family Internet family food nights out!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lifeeee mainly at 1am when I should be sleeping -_-
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with my mates going for a quiet one down the pub or clubbing, I'm a sucker for cuddles, movie and a takeaway ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Addicted to Coffee it's like crack to me lmao
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want :)