Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shanedogg9

21 Indianapolis, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm Shane. I would say I am really laid back but i feel like everyone says that. After you get to know me you will find I am not laid but rather crazy and awesome (I hope haha). I love to go out and have fun. I try to be funny and I usually am (I mean we have our off days). I also love wearing different types of hats, i hate how i look without a hat on. I love meeting new people and I look forward to meeting you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am working a part time job. I work the third shift so I am up and odd hours and I am also going to college for a BA in computer science.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
figuring people out. I can pick up on their mannerisms and that helps me understand how they are feeling. I am currently on and off again learning ukulele, piano, and guitar. I love music and singing some say i have a good voice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will be really loud or shy depending on how I feel when meeting you. Though once i have gotten to know you really well I can be really goofy and laid back at the same time. You may notice I am hardly out without a hat on.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a wide arrange of favorite books I love all kinds of books ranging from fantasies like the Harry Potter books to F. Scott Fitzgerald's The Great Gatsby and Shakespearean plays.

I dont really have any favorite movies but i usually love watching comidies.

My favorite food is a tie between Asian and Hispanic baised foods.

I love all music except for rap,country, and todays hip hop
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. sleep
2. interent
3. friends
4. games
5. books
6. complete and total randomness (because common the normal day gets old after awhile)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How slow and fast life goes by. That and the fact that average person doesn't see one tenth of the world. I don't want to be the average person I want to save a bunch of money only to spend it seeing this world because you only have one life and I am determined to have some epic stories in my old age.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to find something to do. This usually consists of hanging out with friends. That or I have decided to be lazy and just chill at home play a little xbox or surf the web for random information.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to freak out when I am having a conversation with someone and they take to long to write back because I think they just decided to stop talking to me for some random reason.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we would get along or I seem interesting to you.