Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shaneywaney69

20 M Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–22
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Shane's the name. I'm new here(:

I am not one of those people that needs to "party erryday" and get "mad high" to have fun. Just meet the right people and find the right partner... 1/2 for me so far(:

I love ~
Soccer ๎€˜
BMX ๐Ÿšด
Snowboarding ๐Ÿ‚
Eating ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ”๐ŸŸ๐Ÿ—๐Ÿ๐Ÿช๐Ÿž๐Ÿซ๐Ÿœ
Photography ๐Ÿ“ท
Balance of Party and Relax ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿ˜Ž
Sleeping ๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด
Xbox ๐ŸŽฎ๐Ÿ‘พ
Music ๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽป๐ŸŽบ๐ŸŽท๐ŸŽธ
My mom ๐Ÿ˜˜

I'm actually a really deep guy and enjoy long discussion/conversation, usually about society or controversial things. Message me!
What Iโ€™m doing with my life
Donโ€™t overthink this one; tell us what youโ€™re doing day-to-day.
Trying to get through senior year, and go to college for international business in Pennsylvania or New York.
Iโ€™m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We wonโ€™t judge.
Making people laugh
Laughing with people
School ๐Ÿ˜
Athletics
Kicking back and enjoying life
Meeting new people
Xbox
Aaaaand analyzing human behavior.
The first things people usually notice about me
Iโ€™m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not "people" so I wouldn't know!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music

I listen to everything; grunge, reggae, classical, a little dubstep, techno, and indie. My favorite though is anything rock or metal, from 40 years ago to today. Punk rock, alternative rock, heavy metal, death metal, alternative metal, metal/rock.

Off the top of my head any genre--

MGMT, Avenged Sevenfold, Rise Against, Blink 182, Sum 41, Eric Clapton, iron maiden, green day, linkin park, deep purple, black sabbath, Trivium, BFMV, Three Days Grace, Mumford and sons, The Offspring, Pendulum, System of A Down, My Chemical Romance, Muse, Sublime, Tool, Daft Punk, Billy Talent, The Prodigy, Disturbed, Eminem, Escape The Fate ....

And now looking at my iPod hahahah, stuff like Bon Jovi, Arctic Monkeys, Cage the Elephant, Coheed and Cambria, Coldplay, A day to remember, fall out boy, guns n roses, led zeppelin, Lost Prophets, No Doubt, Oasis, Paramore, Queen, Rage against the machine, RHCP, The Rolling Stones, Skillet, some more oldies and some more metal and a little ska.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My bed
2) My parents
3) My Xbox and Music
4) My friends
5) My brilliance and vast wealth of knowledge
6) Amazing TV shows. Doctor Who, Sherlock Holmes, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacationโ€ฆ itโ€™s all fair game.
Life. Why I'm here and what I'm doing.
And what everyone else is doing. And why they're doing it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on โ€” how do you let loose?
Hahahahaha
The most private thing Iโ€™m willing to admit
Iโ€™m an empty essayโ€ฆ fill me out!
I'm shy :|
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You actually read any portion of all that.
And if you want to know my full, interesting story(:

Hold a conversation though!