Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Los Angeles, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 7, 2013
5' 1" (1.55m)
Body Type
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Chinese (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If I could describe myself in one word it would be adorable!!!
Ha Ha ; )

Anyway, I am also sweet, smart, warm, loving, passionate, affectionate, sincere, funny, down to earth, ambitious, family oriented, loyal, sassy, outgoing, but sometimes shy. I have a good sense of humor and am not afraid to be silly at times. I am pretty easy going I like to try new things and go new places.

For fun I like to go hiking, swimming, biking on the beach, dancing, I like to go to the movies or watch a movie at home, I enjoy hanging out with my family and friends, I enjoy traveling, wine tasting, going out to dinner, cooking at home, and I like a million other things too, but you will have to contact me to find out all of my other interests ;). I am also open to any new adventures that you would like to share with me.

What I am looking for? A guy who is genuine, sweet, sincere, honest, fun, loyal, down to earth, smart, ambitious, passionate, family oriented and driven. I am looking for a long term relationship and someone who wants the same. Most of all I would like to find a best friend that will go on all sorts of adventures with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living life to the fullest!

Working as a fashion designer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Running in heels!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am adorable and sweet!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book- Naked by David Sedaris

Favorite Music-- I love all kinds of music, but here are some of my favorite bands: Cut Copy, Phoenix, Empire of the Sun, The Knife, Royksopp, LIO, Roisin Murphy, The Smiths, and Kaskade to name a few.

Favorite Food: I love most all foods, Italian, French, Japanese, Thai,
Indian, Mexican, Korean, Middle Eastern, Greek, Vietnamese, Ethiopian, Southern food and Chinese.

Favorite Movie: Superbad

Favorite Shows: Project Runway, The Office, and The Daily Show.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family
2. My Friends
3. My iPhone
4. My bed
5. Hot chocolate
6. Nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to travel to next....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fun and down to earth!