Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shanks711

32 M Slatersville, RI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What we learned as children, that one plus one equals two, we know to be false. One plus one equals one. We even have a word for when you, plus another, equals one. That word is love.

Guess you could say I am a romantic. I'm looking for someone to spend my free time with. My career is very important to me and I'm work hard to achieve my goals. I am highly motivated and know what I need to do to achieve those goals.

I love movies and going out keeping busy. I feel you need a nice balance of relaxing and going out. I enjoy nice restaurants and going down to the casino's. Friends and family are very important to me and I'll do anything for them. I work hard and play hard and just looking for someone to share my time with. To me, the simple things in a relationship are more important; I can have as much fun watching a movie at home as I could if we were out.

When I am not at work or traveling I enjoy going to the gym and spend most days/nights there working to get into better shape. One of my goals for the year is to become more of a wine connoisseur and would love to find someone to enjoy the experience with.

I'm looking for someone who will challenge me and not just agree on everything. I have strong convictions and stand by them. You'll always know what I'm thinking and many say I wear my heart on my sleeve.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Sales Manager for a recycling equipment company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
reading people and understanding their thoughts and motives behind their behavior. I am a great listener and give impeccable advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
would have to be my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading true crime books, or John Grisham and James Patterson books.

I love movies of all genres from action/suspense to romantic comedies. Some of my favorite movies would be Boondock Saints, Silence of the Lambs, Reservoir Dogs, The Godfather movies, Scent of a Woman, etc.
I pretty much listen to anything for music depending on my mood.

Television: How I Met your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Sons of Anarchy, Criminal Minds, Hannibal, The Following, Sopranos, Dexter, Law & Order (any of them), anything on Food Network.

Food: I have an open pallet, I enjoy trying new foods but love cooking seafood, Italian, steaks and chicken, Thai etc. I enjoy expanding my culinary pallet.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell Phone
Television
Bed
Starbucks
All my cooking gadgets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to set my apartment up, the future, the travel I'll be doing for work, and how to better myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually trying to go out to dinner, meet up with friends for a comedy show or some drinks or head down to the casino.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are just looking to get to know someone. I am always up for having a good time whether it's going to dinner, staying home watching some tv or a movie, going to a sports bar, playing pool or whatever else might come up.