Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shannabanana221

23 Carnegie, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am currently finishing up my Master's at Clarion University, and I will be graduating in December, and I couldn't be more excited about the future.

The last four years haven't really had a lot of free time, but with only a few more weeks of classes, I am looking for people to spend more time with, hopefully developing into something more.

I am a really driven person, when I see something that I want, there isn't much that can get in my way. I finished by bachelor's degree in three years, and I will have my masters completed after a year and a half of schooling.

I am also a fairly independent person. I traveled the world on mission trips, to places such as Cuba, Zimbabwe, and Nicaragua.

I truly enjoy helping other people, and constantly put them before myself, I might get burned sometimes, but I wouldn't trade that part of who I am.

I believe that I am a lot more mature than my age, because I finished school so quickly, and different things that have happened in my life, I am just at a different place in my life than most people my age.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finishing up my Master's in December, working part time on the weekends. I couldn't be more excited about what life has in store for me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. I truly enjoy being there for people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall. I am 5'10", No, I do not play basketball. Just because I'm tall does not mean I played basketball, and just because I am tall doesn't mean I am good at basketball. I did play lacrosse in high school though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
Besides, the essentials I'm not really sure you need anything else.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, now that school is coming to an end it is one of the most terrifying and exhilarating things to think about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends, or godson. That is, if I am not working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not ashamed of who I am, I have done things that I may not be proud of, but in the end they have shaped who I am. Therefore, I will tell you whatever you want to know. The only thing is you must be willing to answer the same question.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You will stop at nothing to get everything you want out of life. There was something in my profile that peaked your interest, or just to say hi..

Oh yeah, if you're just looking for sex you can move on. :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!