Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shannakapris

21 F Duncan, SC

My Details

Last Online
Mar 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is shanna, I'm 19.. I have a son named noah, he's two. Imma what you would call a southern belle, I have STRONG southern roots. I have an amazing family, So i pretty much have everything a girl could want except a man to complete it. (:
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm being the best mother, friend, daughter, sister and granddaughter I can be. I'm also striving towards my goal to become a radiologist, but as of right now I work at Jackson Hewitt.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a momma, Singing, acting silly.. and wearing my heart on my sleeve.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes , i've been told i have angel eyes. (:
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite book.. bible
favorite movies.. never back down, notebook, the vow and dear john
favorite shows.. what i like about you, teen mom, bunheads, lizard lick and pawn stars
favorite music.. country <3
favorite food.. mexican and chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
..Noah, family, friends, love, money and education.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make myself a better person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends what weekend, but either home with noah.. or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've only been with one guy sexually, he hapens to be the father of my child.. i thought he was who i would spnd the rest of my life with.. and I'm not looking for sex on here, I'm looking for someone who likes me for who I am an wants a commited LONG faithful passionate relationship.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find any interest in me.