Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shannonanon

22 F Sturgeon Bay, WI

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 20–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:14pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I'm Shannon...Stuff about me: I love theatre, thunderstorms, music, books, poetry, mountains, cities, and laying out in sunshine. I say the word 'both' weirdly and when I really laugh, I throw my head back.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just graduated college! I studied stage management with a minor in lighting design. I'm currently interning at a theatre to save up some money, then probably moving to Chicago to work for theaters there!

Other than theatre, I spend my free time with friends, going to see local bands, or plays, playing with my kitten, picking up where I left off in one of the five books or plays that I'm reading at the time, and wishing I had more pairs of tights.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Touching my nose with my tongue
Staying up entirely too late.
Hugs.
Writing heartfelt notes.
Making people smile.
Oh, and theatre? I'd like to think I'm good at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My awkwardness.
Or my tattoos.
Or my colorful tights.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books/Plays: The Perks of Being a Wallflower, Invisible Monsters, Rant, Choke, Fight Club, Survivor, Eleemosynary, Pillowman, Angels in America, 4.48 Psychosis, The Last Days of Judas Iscariot, Hamlet, Macbeth, Stop/Kiss, Into the Wild, and of course Harry Potter.

Movies: It's a Wonderful Life, Once, Pretty in Pink, 500 Days of Summer, Fight Club, Wristcutters; A Love Story, Trainspotting, Scott Pilgrim vs the World, Juno, Big Fish, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, classic Disney movies of course, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Up, Little Miss Sunshine, Mean Girls, The Breakfast Club, and most recently We Need To Talk About Kevin (fucking creepy, but so interesting)

Shows: The Office, Modern Family, South Park, Skins, Criminal Minds, and American Horror Story.

Music: I listen to a bunch of stuff, but some of my favorites are Avett Brothers, Bright Eyes, Sigur Ros, Margot and the Nuclear So and So's, Regina Spektor, Florence and the Machine, the Killers, Streetlight Manifesto, Flogging Molly, Mumford and Sons, Rise Against...and more I'm forgetting. I love expanding my musical taste though, so share music with me please!

Food: All of it. Especially avocado. And diet coke...which totally counts as food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my friends
2. my cat
3. theatre
4. love; any kind
5. music
6. colorful tights
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Girls
Food
The future
Gender roles
Life and afterlife
The people in my life
Sexuality and queer politics
The impact we all have on each other
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with some good friends and going out either to a party or a show, or being totally lazy at home...it's a toss up really.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear Old Spice deodorant. It smells delicious.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to, you're an interesting person who thinks I might be interesting, you want to get coffee sometime.
Or if you like making out.

Also, don't message me if 'sexy' (or some creative spelling of the word) is in your username. I just can't.