Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Toronto, Ontario, CA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Trying to quit
Atheism, and very serious about it
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there :) so I'm giving this a try. Still not sure how I feel about it, but I figure it's just another way to open the door to something new!

Having said that, I'm looking to get off of here as soon as I meet the person who inspires me to.

I work for a not for profit. No donations required. It's a professional association. I work hard and take pride in what I do. Continuous learning is just something I do. So I'm probably taking a course of some kind.

I have a lot of great friends and love going out- to concerts, new restaurants and any events that are going on around the city. Right now, I am focusing on my career and continuing my education, but I want someone who I can be myself around and most importantly, have fun with.

Pretty general, but need to leave some things to talk about...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working. Spending time with friends, probably trying a new craft beer. Continuing Ed. Trying to figure you boys out ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Gardening, card games, sppelling, memorizing lyrics, using commas
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows- Workaholics, Boardwalk Empire, Californication, Shameless, 30 Rock, Parks & Rec, No Reservations, Girls, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Mad Men, Sons of Anarchy, Orange is the New Black

Food, Top 3: Italian, Indian, Mexican, but pretty much anything. Except most seafood.

Books? Tough. I literally have read and own so many books, I can't keep track. But the first ones that come to mind- The Great Gatsby, 1984, The Handmaids Tale, In the Skin of a Lion, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, Matilda, Wolf Hall, Kitchen Confidential and anything Kerouac, Hunter S Thompson, Steinbeck and Hemingway. Shakespeare, Donne, Keats. Lots of great Canadian authors- Atwood, Crosbie, Ondaatje, Brand, Bok. The list goes on and on.

Music? It seems this may be a big deal. Joy Division, Chromeo, The Strokes, Arctic Monkeys, Led Zeppelin, Coldplay, Calvin Harris, Hozier. I like Arcade Fire, Tragically Hip, The Beatles...yes, I actually like The Beatles.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When the hell I'm going on my next vacation. And what my next meal is going to be...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
"There's no typical Friday night"- says everyone ;)

I'm probably winding down after a long work week. Having a few drinks with some girlfriends at home or trying out a craft beer at a new restaurant. Maybe off to the cottage. Depends on the weather.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like candy or chocolate. That's weird, right?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have confidence in yourself. You are peaceful, you have a sense of humour, and are pretty intelligent. I like guys who can bring out the lighter side of me. And beards.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!