Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shanshan412

21 F Athens, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was born in Georgia and have lived here my whole life. Most of my family is from Georgia and my parents and much of my extended family live here, but my sister lives in Texas. I go to the University of Georgia. I am 20 years old and a junior in college. I took piano lessons for 12 years but those stopped when I left home. I love animals, people, and kids and I like working with all three.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going to college and studying history and Spanish. I'm not quite sure what I'm going to do with my degree but teaching or historical preservation are definitely possibilities.
I’m really good at
working with people or kids, caring about people, listening, writing essays (it's something), piano
The first things people usually notice about me
My height probably. I'm only 5'2". And I'm friendly so maybe that too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
[Books]

A Tree Grows in Brooklyn, The Hobbit, The Other Boleyn Girl, A Girl Named Disaster, The Glass Castle, A Thousand Splendid Suns, Valley of the Dolls, Pride and Prejudice, Harry Potter, Water for Elephants

[Movies]

V for Vendetta, The Lord of the Rings series, Star Wars (the original ones are my favorite, but I still like the new ones!), Thumbelina, The Holiday, Love Actually, Elf, The Road to El Dorado, Chicken Run, Legally Blonde, Avatar... I like pretty much anything.

[Shows]

That 70s Show, Archer, Arrested Development, The Walking Dead, Chopped, Friends, Avatar: The Last Airbender, Parks and Recreation, 30 Rock, American Horror Story

[Music]

My favorite band is The Killers, but I like pretty much all music except most country. I like and appreciate music but I'm not super passionate about it.

[Food]

I love Mexican food! Either the real deal or Tex Mex. I also love Italian food, Chinese food, sushi, Southern food, and pretty much anything.
The six things I could never do without
My family, my friends, my education, my mind, my freedom, and just general happiness with everything.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and what I want to be in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out or going out with friends. Nights in and nights out are both fun!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You're a person? I don't know man, do what you want.