Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shar91

23 Keizer, OR Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
NOT INTERESTED IN TALKING TO ANYONE 35+
*no exceptions*

I'm a combination of different sorts:
-I am an extrovert, but am shy at first (might talk your ear off when I get comfortable)..
-I'm a mediator (I actually like to help my friends sort out drama)
-I love to read, write, and edit. I want to be an editor.
-I like to be active (I'm more motivated with company ;) ).
-I enjoy meeting new people :)

I love movies, walking around, riding my bike, and hanging out with friends. I'm not really into anime anymore, but I try to do everything at least once with new people.
Big plus if you love dogs and/or cats and have at least one. I have a cat and live with my parent's dog (I call it a pipsqueak lol). I've noticed I'm more of a cat person now, but I love both cats and dogs.

Found this interesting quote:
“Women are like apples on trees; the best ones are on the top. Men don't want to reach for the good ones because they are afraid of falling and don't want to get hurt. Instead, they go for the rotten apples from the ground that aren't so good, but easy. So, the apples at the top think something is wrong with them, when in reality, they are amazing. They just have to wait for the right man to come along, the one who's brave enough to climb all the way to the top because they value quality.”
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
-Constantly changing my mind. Working on being more decisive.
-Would rather work than school. Currently looking for work.
-I used to write a lot of short stories when I was about 8 and would like to turn them into a book. I have another book I've been writing since I was 16 that I'd like to publish.
- I'm hoping to possibly be an editor some day.

My goal in life is to be happy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Being a friend
-Taking people by surprise
-Doing things wrong at least 2-3 times before I get it right.
-I've also been told I'm very good at pleasing, mediating, writing, and editing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-My short height
-My transitional hazel eyes have been called stunning
-My smile is called beautiful frequently *blushes*
-Blushing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a movie fanatic, so I'll sum it up a little. Send me a message if you want to know more.

-Fav musicals:
Sound of Music, Fiddler on the Roof, Rock of Ages, Pitch Perfect, Repo Genetic Opera, Queen of the Damned

-Fav books (I like to follow series):
Harry Potter, Twilight Saga (if you imagine Bella *sarcastic* and clumsy, it's hilarious. I agree the movies up till 2nd half of 2 sucked), Gallagher Academy, Mortal Instruments, etc..
--other kinds of books I like: Every Breath You Take, Body Heat, Summer Affair, Pandora, The Host

-Fav movies: [sooo many lol... Along with the genre I like, I will give you an example of a movie I like from that category]

Action (last couple Fast Fives/Taken), comedy (Grown Ups 1 or 2/Fun with Dick and Jane/50 First Dates), horror (Prom Night/Stay Alive), and some syfy (depends..), drama (The Wedding Planner/Raising Helen).

-Fav shows: [sooo many, depending on the school/summer season...] I categorize by the days of the week to keep track.

BUUUUT there are too many to list.
*Ask if your curious :). We might have a few in common ;)

-Fav food: Mexican (cheese & bean burritos). I also like Chinese, Japanese, and Thai.

I love being cooked for :). I love pastas (mac&cheese, anything with cheese or meat sauce)

One thing you might want to know: I'm not the greatest cook and I am a very Plain Jane/picky eater.
I like a little bit of everything, BUT I DO NOT like:

mushrooms, onions, cauliflower, peppers/hot sauce, really spicy things, olives, artichokes, uncooked spinach, leafy salad, cabbage, mayo, mustard, sea food (except scallops and water chestnuts)...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. companionship
2. intimacy
3. showers
4. entertainment
5. support
6. transportation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-Close friends and fam I miss who are gone.
-The next time I'm going to see friends/visit fam.
-Situations going on around me.
-What I want to do with my life.. It tends to fluctuate.
-Trying not to worry so much.
-How things in life seem to happen for a specific reason.

Wondering if there is someone out there specifically for me. I'm starting to think it's a compromise between what I enjoy and can tolerate in someone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, usually. I'd love to get out of the house for a few hours :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-My religion- I'm Jewish, reformed. The opposite of conservative. (I don't do Friday night services, just a few major holidays.)
-I have a difficult time trusting people some times. (And sometimes I'm too trusting)
-I am not very good at adjusting to change and doing things too quickly scares me. I am currently working on that..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me better :)