Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Sydney, Australia Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 15, 2014
5' 6" (1.67m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy a dymanic, healthy, creative, fun and fulfilling lifestyle. I seek someone who shares my passion for life, an equal partner.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Maintaining a life balance is important to me. I am a high energy person with many interests to enjoy with friends and in moments of personal reflection.

I am a professional working in the Local Government Sector with a focus on arts and culture. I am passionate about what I do as it gives me a great sense of purpose and I do enjoy being creative myself.

I believe in lifelong learning, in particular exploring what makes us tick.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I enjoy an active healthy lifestyle, including running, kayaking, cycling, salsa dancing, long walks and adventures!

I appreciate the arts and also enjoy my own creative outlets, in particular playing the flute, singing and photography.

I am an ideas person, a planner by trade! I enjoy thinking big
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am vibrant - with energy, passion and ideas
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't usually watch TV, I'd rather be experiencing life!
I Do enjoy films with quality storyline, cinematography and soundtrack.
I do enjoy reading to learn.
Music... Well I just love it. Most genres.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My feet! They dance, run, climb, walk and take me on adventures
- my phone/camera - I am a visual person so I enjoy capturing moments and details that others may not see
- my friends and family
- Music! Making, listening and dancing to music. To relax me, excite me, inspire and move me.
- my health - my body is the vehicle through which I interact with the world. I enjoy bouncing out of bed in the morning feeling vibrant. So I look after myself.
- Delicious food
- exercise - I've got to move!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think BIG, on every front: in developing initiatives and in contemplating my purpose and direction. I have a vision for my journey and then bring it on! As I am a healthy balance between being a dreamer and a doer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Celebrating with friends either at someone's home, at a classy bar or in an inspiring natural place (beach, park or on the water)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a high compatibility score with me OR if you think we seem like a match based on the written profile. either way there is a good chance we'll hit it off!