Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shari8601

42 Birmingham, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 37–51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If your married or looking for one night stand.....please just keep on looking.
I enjoying just about everything except golf (boring), so your on your own for that one. I LOVE to laugh and find humor in most things, sometime I'm really just goofy but, I know when to be serious and professional. I'm very close to my family and love spending time with them. I'm intelligent, loyal, honest, generous, sarcastic, funny, independent and successful. I'm a passionate person who enjoys spending time with people who have the same interests. I'm not afraid to admit when I'm wrong and I'm a great listener. I'm not into mind games, unstable people or drama. Been there....done that..... and totally over it!!! Oh and I really don't believe in the whole % Match/Friends/Enemies thing ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moving Forward... In all aspects ::))
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being there, listening, cooking and really very fluent in sarcasm...lol ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or my green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to cook & bbq, I'm very eclectic in my music I listen to everything from Ella Fitzgerald to Tu Pac to The Doors to Crystal Castles just depends on my musical mood. LOVE Brit humor (BBC) Little Britain, Vicar of Dibley, Arsenal's, Discovery ID, TLC, etc. Movies, mostly anything except war flicks.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, family, music, tooth brush & hmmmmmmm.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making a difference even if it's a smalll one.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Up for just about anything.....movies, dancing, dinner, travel,or a quiet night at home. I'm really very easy going But always up for fun and new adventures!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmmmm......Ahhhhh Nope...Not on this site hahahaha ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're easy going, fun, intelligent, looking for something more then a fling, can deal with a sarcastic wit, and you're not a stage 9 clinger
Ohhhh......if you have a self portrait of yourself showing your abs please block me!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!