Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sharibabe

64 Indianapolis, IN Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Aug 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Drugs
Never
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Wow - this is a hard one! I am a loving caring indivivual who tries to enjoy life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to be a good mother, daughter, grandma and friend while still finding a life balance. I want to spend time laughing and playing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a friend and support system.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am enjoying my life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by James Patterson or Patricia Cornwell
Movies: Porky's - The Big Chill - Chicago
Shows: Modern Family - 2-1/2 Men
Music: Country - Rock - Oldies
Food: Pizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children, grandchildren, love, friendship and a good book.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future can and will be like when I find that special someone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing poker with my firends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Even though I am around lots of people, I miss not having someone special in my life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You too are interested in finding someone to share some good times with.