Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 7
Asian, Middle Eastern
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
English, Arabic (Somewhat), Chinese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Married. Couple of kids. Looking for something on the side. Just kidding. Single. 3 tamagotchi's. Looking for someone to bring to family events so they'll stop thinking something's wrong with me. Just kidding. But seriously.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Why be typical?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The coolest thing that most people don't know about me is that I've biked across the country twice.

I also usually leave way too many tabs open in Chrome and people point it out to me regularly, with no lasting impact..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you want. But this is how I describe most of the women I normally date:

She is attractive, quick-witted, mature - yet irreverent, and completely independent

Educated and street smart, she is open to new things. She hasn't decided if San Francisco is where she wants to live for the rest of her life, but she loves it here. She laughs a lot.

She has good friends and prefers discussing Ideas and Events rather than People. She has a passion. Traveling is a must.

Has similar interests, but can show me something new. Considers herself a challenge. Wants to be taken on city adventures.

Okay, so before this becomes a Billy Joel song, if you think this describes you or are just really fucking cool, you should message me.