Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shark420

37 F Phoenix, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Mar 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! I live in Phoenix. Love playing with my 3 dogs and 3 cats. I have 2 stepsons, but my husband and I still have fun with our friends! I like to write poetry and am into music...all kinds of music except for country....actually that one with Tim McGraw and Nelly isn't that bad. I am pretty head strong and stubborn, as well as sarcastic, but also sincere. My friend esteeaz420 got me and EvilEnd into this sight.

I am sparatic, open minded, and stubborn
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working part time and in the process of trying to finish off school majoring in Elementary Education and minoring in Youth Counseling. Used to party A LOT, but now have pretty much settled down.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing and writing poetry. I am also really good at listening to people and helping them out with their problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My outgoing personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have one favorite type of book because I like to be open to everything, as far as subject matter. If the book interests me I'll read it. My favorite type of movies are horror and psychological thrillers. Can't wait to see the follow up to Rob Zombie's House of 1000 Corpses...coming out in summer of 2005!!!! I love all types of music and all types of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without God and my faith, my family, friends, my pets, (total animal lover), intelligence, and common sense.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how I need to get a move on it
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home with my husband and friends hanging out, or with my stepsons. I outgrew the bar scene and party scene A LONG TIME AGO!! You have to grow up some day...can't party and drink forever! Although, some days, GOD, I wish I could!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not a damn thing!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're cool!