Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sharkazulu

40 Melbourne, Australia Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:06am
Orientation
Straight
Smokes
Yes
Drugs
Never
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love life , enjoy the company of friends and family.I'm honest loyal and caring with a very sensual feel .
I am a genuine man who thinks positively.
I work full time and am extremely driven in the role I am in , it challenges me which I enjoy.
My goals are travelling , keeping fit and eating healthy.
I love movies especially comedy , drama and horror .
The country gives me pleasure and am at peace in the bush or snow / high country , fishing or skiing.
I enjoy nights outs and also enjoy nights at home cooking a great dinner with a carton of the finest chocolate milk .... Hehe gotcha !!! I like to make people laugh..in tense situations . I'm forever thinking of travelling and getting in the car on the weekends and not stopping till I find a nice destination to sleep and drink milk . My dog in the pic is my tippity she's now in the country in a loving home . I care about the planet and like to be environmentally friendly which l choose. I grow my own veggies and am looking at getting chickens . I am struggling with an addiction of hungry jacks macdonalds and KFC which I am getting help for . My car has Bluetooth and I have a big drive to work and chop and change music to suit my mood . Don't really do breakfast radio.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Developing my career in Employment Services. Travel fitness taking care of people . Being a good driver and checking my blind spots . Cleaning my car paying mortgage and keeping mentally stimulated by reading and watching family feud and yelling really funny answers to the questions . . I know all the questions on millionare every night at dinner time ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drinking large amounts of chocolate milk , beer , wine and spirits . I can eat a lot and can go to asleep on a full stomach .. Sorry joking .
I am a really good skier and was a great skier when young and actually would of had a future in the Olympic team but was more interested in going to Melbourne to pursue education . I am a really good tennis player as well . I'm really good at watching tv and can watch 2 movies at once and negate the adds , but tend to watch less on tv now in my old age , rather read a book or go for a walk. I'm really good at getting people work as this is my passion. Oh yeah I'm really good at doing the dishes .
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm balding gracefully . I'm a bit chubby and rectifying that through starvation and cigarettes . Nah but seriously I'm pretty you get what you see .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything that's got the word psychology . I'm not much of a reader . I like John marsden . I probably own only 4 books and a few music tab books.
Music: all types as long as it's well produced and has meaning . I'm into all genres . In my car I have playing ATM faith no more angel dust but then I can go LRB for a week . Radio music can shit me .

Food: Everything nothing I don't like , and I can't think of anything . Honestly . I eat anything I ate sheep testacle in London and have eaten weird stuff in Thailand . But won't eat dog.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Food
Water
Garden
Nature , rain and sun , hot and cold
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Travelling , living on a mountain with no one around me except a partner, travelling to the local town to get supplies and then hibernating for the winter ,, chopping wood ,, and skiing .
I spend a lot of time thinking about hungry jacks and hate it when I see a add on tv with new burgers ..
I spend a lot of time not Thinking but doing !!!!!!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically getting home from work having a few drinks and ringing all my exes . Having a depressive attack and then going to the casino and trying to win money ... No really that's what I do .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm willing to admit that I am now ready to meet someone nice caring and down to earth like me . I know life's not a big joke but it helps to have fun .
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're looking for a good laugh, someone to chat too and get to know.