Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sharkguy05

32 M Chesapeake, VA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English, German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like to fish, hunt and brew my own beer. I also cook and explore bew cuisine, go to school, work full time, do fun and crazy things with my awesome son and our dog rex! So if yiu wanna go on a hike or to the park that is always fun..

I am married but in a open relationship with my wife. we both love each other very much. we just believe that its ok to add variety to your life in safe and healthy way.

Im looking to find a woman to hang out with and become friends. If something more becomes of it then great if not i made a great friend. I am easy going, honest, funny and way sarcastic. I like to go out and have a drink and hang out outside but I also like to sit in and watch a movie. I'm also looking for a workout partner too. That's about all I can think of to write about myself I not a fan of these things but I do it...lol Message me and we can actually have a conversation. Cheers!
What I’m doing with my life
Work, fish, making beer, hunting, school, house projects...
I’m really good at
Brewing my own beer....award winning i might add!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: How to brew, LOTR triology, hobbit ( way before the movies came out), designing great beers, jaws...im sure there is more

Movies: Beerfest, aliens, strange brew

I enjoy a few TV shows from scifi to drama.... I really like falling skies and game of thrones. Who doesnt like the walking dead... Not this guy! Spartacus was awesome but is now gone :( , Southland, dr who, the following, SOA. I 'm going to check out davinci's demons but havent just yet

I love old school grunge, hardcore, reggae and some blues/folk. lil 80's hair band never hurt either.

I love all kinds of food. Japanese, thai, indian, greek anything cultural. I'm kind of like andrew zimmerman but there is some things I just can't do...mainly bugs
The six things I could never do without
A knife, my brew equipment, my son, wife and rex.., scuba gear, im simple i only need 5... I can hunt and build things with the knife, brew my beer with the equipment and scuba dive for food and fun and have a family to enjoy it with... Simple
I spend a lot of time thinking about
random stuff, next recipe and things i need to do otherwise i will forget
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no typical friday... but out enjoying a dinner and drinks with friends or sitting in the hot tub and relaxing
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are outgoing, funny, open minded and like to joke around. But mostly bc I am awesome!! Just kidding I'll let you be the judge......but seriously im awesome...lol