Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Seattle, WA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Oct 14
Hispanic / Latin, White
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Dropped out of Two-year college
English (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have never heard of "hipster" until I moved to Seattle. I love animals but i eat meat as well. Im from the Ol South, South Texas, near the border. I enjoy going to shows, finding new trails, and this sounds so BORING as I'm writing this, I do apologize. I also do not own a Subarau, PS.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working, progressing and manifesting
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
selective hearing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the infamous bow tie tattoo and I have a witty sense of humor I dare say.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
memoirs, indie, rock, punk, old country, documentaries, love mexican food hence the beaner in me. Favorite bands are def the kills, xx, bikini kill,metric, crystal castles , rage,depeche mode, ladytron, NiN, cramps, the knife, suicidal tendencies, otep, gossip, gg allin, sneaker pimps, NEW ORDER, rockabilly are one of my favorites..I love the book the Outsiders. I love Ponyboy and Soda Pop. NPR can be enjoyable. Im listening to audibles, yearly. I love Parks and Recreation, ID channel. I love reading memoirs and vines. I miss sticker books, the smelly ones im doing this whole crossfit workout routine now, so Im not very "mobile."
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, animals of all sorts, women, bicycle,coffee, and peanut butter. Oh I bought a scooter so make that 7.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Over thinking
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, lame
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want to take ballroom dance classes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a sincere genuine person, please look like your actual PHOTO, you are not a STAGE FIVE CLINGER, and finally confidence in yourself is always a plus. I like FEM or androgynous, so uh sorry no chicks with dicks for this kiddo.