Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sharkishasaurus

23 Milwaukee, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), Urdu (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 22 year old chemistry student.

I am pretty relaxed and am not generally fazed. I am easily amused and excited by childish things like play-doh and coloring books. I like thinking of creative and unusual uses for, well, anything. I like joking around and can make crass/ offensive jokes.....but I do know that there's a boundary and not to cross it (maybe toe it occasionally).
Enjoy cooking/baking and can make caramel brownies to die for. A big fan of any sport with a racket like tennis, racquetball, badminton....you get the idea. Also Cricket.
Love doing artsy stuff and messing around with sciency stuff.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am working on a degree in chemistry and plan to take it all the way to a doctorate. I would like to become a professor/crazy scientist.
On a personal level, I am working on weight loss. My goal being getting in ship shape by next summer. Also, I am teaching myself the Piano and how to do watercolor painting. A mind's gotta have interests.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking and anything that accompanies, science and math in general, puzzles, tennis and racquetball. I can organize and clean like a boss....or the boss' really skilled secretary. Planning random events and getting distr
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friendly and open personality....and maybe my beard, if its grown in at the time, which has received complements. And that I like dogs (this statement assumes that there are dogs around at the time).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The harry potter series (obviously), Shakespeare, anything by Mark Twain or E.A.Poe, Hitchhiker's Guide to the galaxy, Classics in general. I am kinda into books.

Movies: Lord of the Ring series, Star wars (the originals), The dark Knight, Pretty much anything by Tarantino, The man from Earth.

Shows: Futurama, Archer, Doctor Who, Sherlock, Arrested Development, Simpsons, Breaking Bad, Star Trek: The next Generation.

Music: Literally anything from gangster rap to classical victorian music. Except for country. I can't stand country.

Food: Pretty much anything as long as its edible.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books
Something to tinker with...like lazers
Friends
Some sort of art stuff (Not particularly talented, but I like to play)
My computer
My Racquet's (tennis or racquetball)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Existentialism, What kind of dog I am gonna get and when I am gonna get one, Chemistry, cool ideas
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out in my apartment. Playing video games or sketching/painting stuff or reading a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first time I got drunk.....I got myself drunk by mistake. Really felt like an idiot.
Also, I once blew up brownies while baking them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think I am cute, interesting or wanna hear a crazy story...I've got tons. But seriously, hit me up even if you just want to say hello for the hell of it.