Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sharky1105

29 Plymouth, UK Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just a normal guy that's a geek with long hair, have 12 tattoos so far & into music from the 50's to the 80's, I'm also a bit quiet to begin with but can be chatty when there's something to yap about, enjoy watching things that are anime/horror or sci-fi, don't drink very often but i can still be fun, have been told by people that I'm quite chilled out as well so if I've tickled your fancy so far then gimme a bell.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I work as a neighbourhood ranger, other then that not a lot. Usually just take it as it comes
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
maybe not much to go on or a winner with people but I've been told I make a pretty good cup of tea
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
probably the length of my hair & the fact that I'm short in height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
movies & shows: i'm into are anything to do with sci-fi, horror, comedy, anime & documentaries.

music: i'm into from the 50's to the 80's. you know nat king cole, fats domino, boxcar willie, elvis presley, zz top, meat loaf, barry white, whitney houstons people like that.

books: the only books i'm into are the guinness world record books & fact books, you know the fact books that are the "did you know?" sort of books
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Don't know about six things but I couldn't live without my hair, not trying to sound like a narcissist or anything but I couldn't live without my hair. I'm not one of these guys that spends hours in the mirror grooming their hair but I like my hair long & don't think I could live without it long.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home relaxing mostly due to the fact i rarely drink & not being to fond of pubs & clubs so i'd be watching a film or listening to music
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I tickle your fancy & you're not put off by me being short & having long hair