Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sharpdate83

31 F Dyersville, IA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What to say......always the hardest part to fill out! Well, i'm a single mom of one lil man who is the best thing I've ever made! I am a honest,down to earth country girl. And, yes, I do actually like to get dirty;) I, along with my folks, breed raise and show Paint horses. They are a passion of mine along with reading, hanging out with my friends, watching movies, going to concerts and rodeos.

I have been through a lot of things in my life and am just looking to find that certain someone who likes me for me and is honest and trustworthy. Trust and honesty are huge things for me. And no drama. I've had enough of that too.

So i hope to hear from ya soon:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, I'm working as a Vet assistant in a mixed practice in a small town. I really can truthfully say i love my job! In my free time I work with my horses and show them during the summer all around eastern Iowa. And raising my son to be the best he can be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. I've been told I have an amazing sense of humor:)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a wide range of movies, comedies to action/adventure to romantic chic flicks. I also read many different styles of books....romance, mysteries, non fictions.

As for television, I really don't watch much but I do like Justified, Dallas, Two Broke Girls, Big Bang Theory and any horse related shows.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-my son
-my family
-my friends
-my horses
-music
-books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my future holds. What could be. Things I should not be worrying about but do........I am a woman after all;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends. If i have my kiddo, we are usually just chillin. If he is gone, then I could be hanging with my friends. I can be persuaded pretty easily to go out on the town too if asked by the right person;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in a serious relationship. Please no games and no drama. I've had enough of both in my world and don't want anymore thank you!