Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sharron41

42 F Leeds, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jan 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a genuine down to earth what you see is what you get girl. Trying to make sense of everything. I believe things happen for a reason and there is no such thing as an accident. I will always try to see the best in people. ME : I am a lover not a fighter.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to, be a good mum. Installing good values into my two daughters. I get it wrong sometimes but who doesnt. But i choose to pick myself up brush myself down and keeping going, just one day i may be lucky enough to get it right. I dont think that being content and happy and feeling secure with someone special is too much to ask for.
I’m really good at
Listening, giving advice, baking, i will generally try anything once. My motto how do u know if you like it or are good at something if you have never tried it.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, my eyes and I am quite Busty.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
well Scarface is my favourite movie ever, I love Al Pachino I also love the godfather films, Shawshank redemption is definitely in my top 10. and the usual other films such as the usual suspects and casino, pulp fiction ,goodfellas, the butterfly effect, i really love tom hanks i dont think that he has ever made a bad film. Nicholas cage is also a favourite really loved him in ghost rider, 35mm and knowing.
My favourite tv programmes are, CSI,, law and order svu. i am a big fan of columbo paranormal witness and whatever my girls make me watch with them.
The six things I could never do without
My beautiful daughters
My dad and my brothers
My dog
My ipod
My mobile phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future, I have only just recently came out of a 14 year relationship, so I am just adjusting to life as a single mum. I feel scared, but I know I am strong enough to get through this.
Strange enough I have always had a feeling that there is someone more perfect for me out there.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home baking or watching TV with my 12 year old daughter.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you would like to know anything else about me, just ask.
with me what you see is what you get a genuine warm hearted kind and very loyal lass. I have no bad bones or at least thats what everyone tells me.