Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shas0010

27 F Saint Paul, MN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:31am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Jessica. My family and friends are extremely important to me. I love to dance more than anything but in general I love to be active and really want someone who is going to enjoy playing sports and being outdoors with me. I LOVE volleyball but haven't had the chance to play as much lately. As much as I love being active, I equally love being chill and watching movies/TV also.

I'm pretty sarcastic most of the time but when you get to know me you learn not to take me too seriously. I LOVE to laugh! In order to laugh as much as possible my friends and I act completely ridiculous most of the time. If you get embarrassed easily you maybe shouldn't hang out with us.

I was raised in the Mormon church but I don't like to be defined by that. I'm just trying to be a good person and live life to the fullest!
What I’m doing with my life
Like any college graduate with two bachelors degrees I'm working in retail! I'm a bridal consultant and department team lead! Loving my job for now and just letting life play out. Salsa dancing is a passion of mine and I'm slowly devoting more time to it :) volleyball is a close second!
I’m really good at
dancing, acting silly, being stubborn, sarcasm, volleyball, playing in the snow, driving, listening, laughing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height. It's nearly impossible to hide when you are female and as tall as I am. I can be loud sometimes and other times I'm kind of quiet and shy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love watching movies, reading, and eating! I have a million different favorites and all for different reasons. Listing them all would take forever so I'll just say that when it comes to movies and music I like multiple different genres and am pretty open to anything...although I can't promise I'll like it.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. My best friend
3. Dance
4. Music
5. Water
6. Pasta (water comes first because you need water to make pasta!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future. I would love to know what is going to happen because it would make my choices now a little easier.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends or lounging
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
In time my secrets will be revealed but for now you'll just have to get to know me and see what happens.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if you are interested in getting to know someone new and are taller than 5'10'' :D