Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shash3me

26 Jakarta, Indonesia Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 1″ (1.56m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English, Indonesian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Me? ??
I'm a 25..
I'm not beautiful, but I'm a good person..
I'm not flawless, but I'm honest.
I'm not perfect, but I'm me....

* I'm in an open relationship and outside off that i'm interested meeting / dating other people, friends with benefits , etc... while technically bi or. ... i have always had a strong preference for women. So i' ve set this for ladies only..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Busy enough with my baby and my own business
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
multitasking activities :d
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Talkative
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reading books its not really my favourite things to do but once i read Fifty shades of grey , i love it..

Food : sushiiii, pizza , indonesian food also...
and for sure i love wine and coffee...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My baby
His stuff
My phone
My wallet
Internet
My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My baby, my goal, my sex life..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my crazy friend :) or Just stay at home or Do anything with my lovely baby...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you later..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a girl ,
You are open minded person,
You want to hang out / make a good conversation...
You like to try somethings new and love to have some fun together.. :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!