Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Alexandria, VA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 3:12am
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Wants kids
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So, some of the basics (I've simplified my profile a bit):

Food preferences - Thai, Indian, Mauritian, Chinese, Vietnamese, Korean, Italian, American

Likes: Dancing, Hiking, Touch Rugby, Outdoorsy Activities, Live Music/Musicians, Food, Traveling, Movies, Being a home body

My personality (very summed up):
I'm laid back and silly. I try not to let things get to me. I just want to enjoy life and focus on friends, family, and getting my grown up responsibilities taken care of.

Fact: I was born, raised, and now work in the Washington D.C. area. My parents are from an island called MAURITIUS which is off the southeast coast of Africa, near Madagascar. The dialect spoken there is Creole. Official languages are: French and English. The extinct Dodo bird was from there. Now you know a few facts about the island. Google the rest. :)

Who I'd like to meet:

Adventurous, positive, uplifting, unique, fun, open-minded people.

Those who can allow themselves to be goofy and creative and enjoy life in the now. People with some interesting it a contortionist, a musician, an artist...anything pretty much. People with ambition and drive, but who aren't always all about themselves and their needs. Honest, Trustworthy, Selfless, Kind, Helpful, Considerate, Humorous :)

I also like folks who can just be chill and an enjoy a drink while watching whatever is on the TV - maybe some TV show we both enjoy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently doing the 9-5 like many others in the DC area. This year, I've been more proactive about getting social again. I hope to set up some travel plans soon :) and go on new adventures.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can do everything...I just don't excel in any of them. Many things interest me and I'm always up for something new.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically - rear and eyes. I usually describe myself as being a "thick" Asian, but a couple of my guy friends told me that I'm "Curvaceous"...sounds like a good euphemism. I'm going to go with that :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Food
2) Shower
3) Shelter
4) Income
5) Clothes
6) Happiness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about traveling and the pursuit of happiness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
chilling at home or out with friends grabbing dinner/drinks and catching up.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you're interested in random conversation.