Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shaun2683

31 M Van Wert, OH

My Details

Last Online
Jul 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've been in and around Cleveland now for about about a year but I'm still learning everything that this city has to offer. I lived in Columbus for about 10 years and moved here as part of a job promotion. I wasn't too keen on leaving C-Bus but when opportunity knocks, you have to take it and run with it and see where it takes you.

Anyways, I'm a pretty laid back guy. I love going out for a couple of drinks and a few laughs and so far Cleveland seems that it fits right up my alley.

I'm looking to meet some new friends who share similar interests. If sparks fly great, I'd be willing to see how far things go, but I think the pressure of looking for a relationship right away puts too much stress on getting together and meeting for the first time. If you read this and you're interested, drop me a line sometime and we can chat. Don't be afraid :)
What I’m doing with my life
I've been pretty engulfed in work since I moved here. We are trying to grow our company and expand more into northeast Ohio and I'm trying to give as much of my time and energy to it to ensure that we are successful.
I’m really good at
Investigating and helping to determine the cause of problems with building envelopes and roof systems. It's really an interesting field and has plenty of room for growth and development.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor. I love to laugh and find the light in any situation. Plus everyone looks better when they smile right?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I don't read much but if i do it's for information & ways to improve my life & others

Movies: Anything funny. 40-year Old Virgin, Kingpin, Big Lebowski, Anchorman, There's Something about Mary, Old School, Tommy Boy, etc.

Shows: East Bound & Down, Trailer Park Boys, Justified, Walking Dead, Burn Notice

Music: I'm big into classic rock - Led Zeppelin, AC/DC, Rolling Stones, The Doors, CSNY, The Allman Brothers, Lynyrd Skynyrd. In that past year or so I've gotten more into some country. Seems like a stark contrast to the classic rock, but anyone singing about girls, drinking, and having a good time is something I can listen to. Just not the sappy country songs. That's not me.

Food. Chipotle, Chipotle, Chipotle. That or anything on the grill, especially a medium-rare ribeye!
The six things I could never do without
1. My job
2. My phone
3. My cats
4. My determination
5. My sense of humor
6. My patience
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out. Usually havin a few drinks & sharing some laughs.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You live in the present and have mostly positive thoughts and, maybe most importantly, you have a strong confident head on your shoulders and know what you're looking for in love and life.

Oh yeah...and if you find me cute, hot, sexy and/or interesting ;)