Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Davenport, IA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 10
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I'm Shaun and I am a thirty three year old father of one 15 year old girl. I love my daughter and enjoy coaching her basketball team watching her dance. I install network equipment for a communications company in Davenport and mainly spend my days at the local John Deere facilities. My one real hobbie is motorcycles. I love racing at the track and going on day trips to get some good food somewhere or hit some curvey roads. I just got a new bike and it is a beast. Anyone that I would date would have to be ok with this. You don't have to ride with but someone who would is a.
I am hoping to move south sometime in the future after my daughter goes to college. I have a small family and a handful of real friends so packing up after my daughter is flying free and going somewhere I can ride all year is my goal. My motorcycle club is like my family and with chapters all over the country I will have a support system where ever I do go.
I would like a woman that has been through the ropes I guess. Someone that doesn't play silly little games. Someone that will just say what they are thinking instead of making it into a 1000 piece puzzle that you have to put together. I want someone I can talk to about anything without having to worry about being judged. I'm a great guy and a complete gentleman who is looking for a great friend and possible queen? Please have a full body picture! The sad thing is if the confidence was there it would not even matter what you looked like. And I forgot to mention that most of my friends are foul mouthed bikers so if that affends you it probably wouldn't work. Thanks for reading.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do I.T. work installing computers and data cabling along with telephone service work. I am the current service manager at my shop and acually enjoy goin to work in the mornings
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It depends Im on here because Ican be shy but at the same time if I feel comfortable I can be very social. I have been told often that i look really serious when in fact that is usually not the case
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All foods I love to eat lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Daughter Motorcycles Cars Work Food Good Movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My daughter
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hangin with my baby or watching a movie maybe riding or possibly having some drinks
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I would like to talk to someone that has a job does not live at home with parents. Kids do not scare me as long as you are a good parent that is very important to me and must be able to except my daughter is number one to me