Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shaunburns

26 Montreal, Quebec, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am the guy next door. You can depend and count on me. I am a self proclaimed romantic and look forward to having "that connection" with the right person. I have recently completed my Master's degree at McGill University, and have started working as a Junior Transportation Engineer. That being said, I don't get the opportunity to meet new people as much as I used to, so here I am on this site!

I love a good camping\hiking weekend with friends to get out of the city and experience the outdoors, and spend a lot of my free time biking around the city during the warmer months. That being said, there is always time to curl up on the couch and cuddle with that special someone to watch a good movie, or just talk about the week!

Between the great local pubs and festivals that Montreal is known, as well as my love of world travel, I can't wait for the next adventure... would you like to join?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a (junior) Transportation Engineer and trying to get a fell for this 'adult' lifestyle!

My dream is to buy my first home and make it exactly what I want it to be. I love nothing better than to look at the world through the lens of my camera and explore my surroundings.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making the people I care for feel special. I am meticulous and pay attention to detail...I work best under pressure.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm rarely separated from my trusty backpack.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Flight of the old dog, 1984.

Movies: Casablanca, Saving Private Ryan, Schindler's List. I can be convinced to watch the occasional chick flick when I need to!

Shows: NCIS, HIMYM, Big Bang Theory, Dexter.

Music: Billy Talent, Rise Against, Art of Dying, Great Big Sea, The Dropkick Murphys, The Beatles, ACDC (just to name a few). Don't mind the great classical piece from time to time either.

Food: Will try anything once....except maybe fish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I am pretty versatile and can make do in any situation but...I guess I could not do without:
-My Friends & Family
-My bike
-Coffee
-My kindle
-The best Scotch I can afford
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I've achieved so far and what the world still has in store.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meeting up with friends at our favorite bar or sitting at home watching a good movie and enjoying a dram of scotch or my favorite beer. I am open to suggestions!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a fear of heights, but can overcome it when needed. Other than that, you'll have to get to know me better to find out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you read and want to find out more. You are looking to meet someone who's interested in meeting you. I look forward to hearing from you...

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!