Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Latchford, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:39am
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Atheism but it’s not important
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Name is Shaun got it memorised :p (had to do somewhat of a kingdom hearts reference) I am a gamer/anime nerd as a hobby because I watch and play too much haha
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm just your quirky, everyday kind of guy with a hint of nerd on the side

By day I'm an office cleaner and by night I'm a tired walking zombie, who knew cleaning as a job could be so draining
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Haha what am I good at that's the question

Putting jokes aside, I've been told I'm good at listening and engaging people in conversation
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
So normal?

did that piercing hurt? ... "No"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read manga that's enough reading for me but apart from that I look up recipes on the internet

my music taste vary at the moment, i'm loving some of the hit charts and eurovision, though at times i do get back into my love for asian pop/rock music, few 80,90's cheesy pop and the 00's (right now I love listening to Foxes, Adore Delano and 2ne1)

For normal shows I like Rupauls drag race, Americas next top model (sad but true), game of thrones (need to catch up, only watched 2 series and I think it's great!)

And food ... I love food, can't get enough of it! But no nuts, they make me unwell

I enjoy baking and I try to bake something at least once a month
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, games, Internet (for anime and manga privileges), music, food and my warm/comfy bed :3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About useless stuff like when will I get my next tattoo?

Where will I travel next?

I wonder when/where I'll move too
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I would be either gaming away without a care in the world, socialising with friends and having a good ole catch up with my best friends or after a tiring day from work, and If I want a lazy night in, get some snack, put some tv on or get lost in YouTube (seriously those cats are funny) and eventually go to sleep
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nope, I have nothing to admit, you'll have to find that out for yourself
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you've read and think "you know what?, he could be a funguy?" Then don't be afraid (I know I'm scary but I'm not that scary surely) I like meeting new people so drop me a message :)