Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shaunus

33 Scunthorpe, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I thought I'd give this internet dating thing a go seeing as so
many of my friends have found it successful. I'm a hard working, easygoing guy who enjoys all the usual things like beer, music, and football. I'm now 32 and quite like the idea of having someone 'special' to share a few more cultural and exciting experiences with...
If I make a few friends along the way then that's a bonus!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've recently been promoted and am working as a Sales Rep for a large fancy dress company so, if you happen to need a moustache, mullet (because everyone should have a mullet at one time or another) or inflatable banana then I'm your guy!
I've fairly recently joined the gym and now I've got into the habit
would actually go as far as to say I'm quite enjoying it.
I also do some DJ'ing gigs in Scunthorpe, playing indie and alternative music most of which have been pretty successful, it's a good way to earn some extra cash at the same time as socialising and playing the music that I love.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting lost, making people laugh, hugging, DJ'ing and selling various disguises
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, I'm doing all the work here ill let you answer this one, but i guess I'm quite tall so probably my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a varied music taste and love just about everything apart from Scooter or Steps! I probably mostly listen to Indie bands but also like 60's and 70's music. I collect old vinyls and am always open to suggestions, so if you have any?!
In terms of films, I am a bit of a horror buff, i love over the top scares!
Bookwise, I like autobiographies, I have just finished reading about George Harrison (my fave Beatle) I also like to read about the history of making music and film.
I like to eat out and would generally go for Chinese or a good old fashioned carvery.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
How do i write this without sounding like just about every other person on here?, if you hum a little tune in your head and sing it im sure it wont sound the same!
Phone, Ipod, Laptop, Sky Sports, friend & my fave football team (i wont let you know that just yet)
Let me know if it worked for you!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Apart from the stuff that I shouldn't really be thinking about, well
shouldn't be mentioning on a dating site anyway..... making plans fora trip to Tennessee or somewhere in America , new ideas for music, football (predictable thing for a man to say I know), something interesting and compelling to write in this box!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually very very happy the week has come to an end!, going for a drink with friends/ having a beer in front of the TV/ considering going to the gym but then talking my self out of going to the gym/ attending any event I may have been invited to.
I also usually DJ on the last Friday of every month.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once broke my ankle moonwalking.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we will get on and want to know more , why not tell me the song which best describes you or your current mood!