Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shawn201

43 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.92m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Traveled all over the world 50 or so countries, enjoy exploring and walking around new cities... Just return from a summer in India and Nepal..... love hiking, beaches, wine, and finding great whole in the wall restaurants.... Love exploring the bay area .....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying traveling, taking wine courses WSET, hiking, time with friends... Try to always to find to time to explore the urban area; love to find the gem of a whole in the wall cafe or a great bottle of wine at a steal of a price : >
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
finding whole in the wall restaurants, new hiking trails, different varietals of wine to try, tennis... sometimes good at golf, but that little white ball does play tricks on you.... ha ha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes... They change colors from blue to green and shades....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
jazz, all types of food, blade runner, cassablanca, shapespear in love, notting hill, adventure novels, scifi, dan brown, do alot of reading while travleing, books i pick up along the way
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, travel, wine, different foods, hiking (rural and urban), conversations
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Different foods, fun places to visit, how friends are doing, the world, my next adventure
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
movie, reading, dinner with friends,
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy working with teenagers and miss them by the end of the summer
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–44
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
enjoy exploring the bay area and world
love different foods and wine
enjoy relaxing cooking dinner together