Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shawn6687

27 M Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey my name is Shawn. I have never been really good at talking about myself but I will give it a try.

I am not really good at meeting people due to my shy nature but have been working on changing that and have made a lot of improvement with it over the last year. Along with working on the shyness I have also been working on the physical aspect and have lost 130 pounds so far.

I am a night shift sergeant for public safety at a hospital and love what I do.

I enjoy hanging out with friends and going to movies or sporting events. I also love to play golf however bad I may be at it.

I love to travel and have a lot of places I still want to go. I am looking to meet someone who shares those same interests.

I am not neccisarily looking for a serious relationship but am not opposed to it if it happens.

I recently moved to the buckhead/ Brookhaven area from Gwinnett and am looking for someone to enjoy the Atlanta "scene" with. I am not really in to going to clubs but do enjoy going to a local bar and having good times with friends.

If you want to know anything else about me please feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time and am about to start school to get a degree in computer science.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at my job, sports, and fixing computer problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and size at 6,2 and 280.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is four blind mice, I enjoy all types of movies mainly horror and comedy, I enjoy all types of music but country is at the top.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, work, my car, my phone, and my computer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what I am going to do with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not getting in to that on here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a guy who is a nice and treats a woman with respect.