Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shawn_c1145

22 M Marion, OH

My Details

Last Online
Mar 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i'm an easy going person, nothing really makes me mad. I like to play video games, specifically world of warcraft and call of duty modern warfare 2. i live with my dad and work at lincoln pool during the summer. I am looking for a full time job so i can get my own place. I'm looking for somebody that gets me, and likes the same things as me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i would really like to work at a machine shop as a CNC Programmer, but there arent very many machine shops here in marion that use cnc's so as of now im kinda screwed lol. eventually i plzn on opening a machine shop of my own, although it would be crazy expensive. i recently applied for a job at wyndot where my mom works, and am awaiting a call from them to schedule a drug test but idk if they will ever call lol.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
video games, wow in general, although my life doesn't revolve around it. fixing computers, game systems, and pretty much anything electronic. playing bass (guitar, not the orchestra instrument lol).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the fact that im 6'3" and apparently look like a giant panda... yea not too enthused about the panda thing. people usually notice that i am a good person who likes to have fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i like to read pretty much any thing, but i prefer sci fi, i watch family guy and fantasy factory. i love pizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
umm... air, water, shelter, clothing, food, and television :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
i spend alot of time thinking about what i am going to do with my life, and where i will be at in the future, i plan on moving out of marion eventually if i can't find work as a CNC Machinist.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either at home with friends, or out at blue fusion bowling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmm.... nothing really
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you should send me a message if you think you would get along with me and are interested in the same things as me.