Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shawn_michael

29 M Bremerton, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 18, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. My name is Shawn. I have to admit I am somewhat skeptical of meeting people over the internet, but when I consider the other possibilities of where I could meet someone who is looking for similar things as I am, I realize my options are limitied, and it could be worth trying. I have a friend who had a good experience here, so I decided to give it a shot. I haven't uploaded any photos in effort to maintain some privacy, especially at work. Just ask and I'm happy to show you some pics.

I'm a small town guy at heart, born and raised in a town of about 1500 people doing things like climbing trees, swimming in creeks, riding horses and chasing around all kinds of animals. Family is very important to me, and I'm really close with mine. I enjoy being around people who have similar values.

I moved to Seattle after graduating high school to work and pay my way through college. Now I've got a job I enjoy and I'm ready to explore more of the world, see new places, try new things, learn a lot and hopefully find someone special to experience it all together along the way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and spending time with family and friends. Trying to take it all in and make some memories...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...listening, looking on the bright side, tripping, stumbling, running into things and embarrassing myself from being clumbsy in general. I've learned to try to laugh it off.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is kind of an awkward question to answer, but I suppose people comment on my laugh a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I grew up loving all things fantasy, superhero, comic book, sci fi... I think Batman may have actually been my first word. Batman, X-Men, Star Wars, Superman, Harry Potter (epic!). I also enjoy reading a lot of non-fiction, especially biographies and anything history. I don't watch much TV, except for some CNN, History Channel and Discovery Channel... especially Shark Week. I kind of have a new guilty pleasure in Pretty Little Liars.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends & Family
2. Books
3. Loud Music
4. Hoodie
5. Pair of Converse
6. Trees... Lots of them!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...with great friends.