shawneey
24 Arlington Heights, IL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
shawneey
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, my name is Max. I work as an uber driver. I love it cause cause i get to meet a lot of really cool people, but that doesn't mean that I wanna do it all my life. That's why I go to school to be a police officer. That's my true dream. I work out 5 to 6 times a week to stay as fit and healthy as possible :) I don't mind staying in or going out. I recently started boxing, it's great cardio. I also like to play and watch basketball, watch ufc, movies, listen to electro and some rap and pop. I like to travel to different places and try new food. I also like to cuddle but keep it on the down low lol. I would like some one that is funny and not too serious, cause that's how I am.
What I’m doing with my life
I work and am in college to be a cop
I’m really good at
Eating too much food, skipping leg day, giving advice, daydreaming
The first things people usually notice about me
my green eyes or recently that I work out
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
movie-superbad, Harold And Kumar Escape From Guantanamo Bay, The Hangover, Kill Bill, Mr. and Ms Smith
Music club and electro, some rap and lady gaga
The six things I could never do without
family
girlfriend
friends
car
cellphone
Gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I will do tommorrow and where I will be a month from now
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, sometimes working out or watching movies
You should message me if
you want to get to know me better. I'm a very friendly person
More