Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shawnof84

30 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well hello there!

I'm guessing you arrived here after clicking a picture of some fine young gentleman on a dating website, and that gentleman happened to be me! So here you are, possibly judging me on my pictures above where I am demonstrating my argyle wearing abilities and that I am capable of standing in front of a ski hill without falling (a feat which took many years to master). Otherwise maybe you are reading this and want to know more about me. In that case, let me fill you in on the details with some random facts about myself:

- I will try to make you laugh at some point, how you respond to that effort will be up to you of course.

- I do not like awkward silence, in fact it was once said that I end such awkward silences with even more awkward conversation; and yes I do have some unfortunate yet funny examples.

- I am low key and not very flashy, which I am told is a good thing because no one wants to get flashed anyways.

- I am a technology strategist and get to travel to some interesting places for my job.

- I live downtown.

- I like to play tennis all year round: not because I am crazy but because I have found an indoor tennis court which makes it socially acceptable in the winter.

- My favourite foods include sushi and Thai.

- I am a self proclaimed hot chocolate aficionado.

- I am not looking for a pen pal, only people who are looking to meet at some point in time.

Passions:

Photography
Entrepreneurship
Tennis
Hiking
Biking
Olympic archery
Travel
Culture
Making lists of passions
Chocolate

Well that's all about me, how about we hear a little about you!

Thanks for stopping by!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a technology strategist. If you can guess what that is let me know. No really I need to know by Monday!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making some people laugh ... but not others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am approachable and friendly, well hopefully they think that anyways.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Children of Men, V for Vendetta.
TV: Big Bang Theory, The Office, Lost, V.
Food: Thai, Italian, and Korean barbeque, and many others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family and friends

2. Funny stories

3. Being creative

4. The internet

5. Being around interesting/creative people

6. Hot Chocolate!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Interesting things ... some more interesting than others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, checking out a new restaurant or going to a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am looking for someone who is:

- Intelligent
- easy going/light hearted
- has a sense of humour
- likes trying new restaurants
- lives a healthy lifestyle but doesn't go to the gym multiple times a day
- likes to go places such as museums, art galleries and/or the occasional pioneer village
- likes to get outdoors
- appreciates mild geekiness and hugs, which are unrelated of course
- and would be interested in meeting at a Starbucks/Second Cup for some coffee/tea and some scrumptious cookies/conversation