Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shawnyboy3000

23 M Salt Lake City, UT

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–21
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Shawn. I work full time testing radios that are used by the military, I make good money and have good benefits. I am also in the Army Reserve, and I will hit my 3-year mark November 2011. I have my own car, a 1997 Oldsmobile. Its not fancy, but its reliable, gets me where I need to go, and gets good gas mileage. I do still live with my parents, but that's mostly to help them get back on their feet after my dad got laid off.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I am just working full time and helping my family get back on their feet. We've been hit pretty hard, like a lot of people, but we are slowly getting back up. Not going to school at the moment, but that will happen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am quite a blunt person. I don't like to play games. If I have an opinion, it will be stated, and if I have a question, it will probably be asked. I am also somewhat impulsive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really like the Hunger Games, also reading Terry Goodkind and Game of Thrones. Also like Clive Cussler, Ken Follet, and Robert Ludlum. Music-wise, I love rock and classical. Don't like rap or country that much. I like Action/Adventure, War, and Romantic Comedies. I will watch a chick flick if I am with a girl and we are cuddling on the couch together. I love the Walking Dead, 2 1/2 Men before Charlie Sheen went on his little binge, and NCIS.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family. Friends. Significant other. Constitutional Government. Strong Military. My Guns.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. Mostly where I will be career, family, and income-wise.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
These days, I am mostly at work on Friday nights getting some overtime to make some extra money. I can take a Friday off if need be.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to get to know me first. I'm not a terribly private person, I would just rather meet and somewhat know them before private things are disclosed.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am not very picky. If you want a long-term committed relationship, a casual relationship, or just want a new friend to go on dates or hang out with, I can go for any of these things.