Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Indianapolis, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 22
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Shawn. I'm not to sure what to put on here, we go. I'm 27 and living life to the fullest, well as full as I can. I'm busy busy busy. I really only have the weekends off because of school and work, you'll read later what I'm going to school for, don't get me started, I'll talk about it all night, and I would rather hear your story. I love my family and my friends, I keep them close, but in small doses (family that is). I also love beer, pool, and good music; except rap, hip hop, and R&B. Not my cup of soup. I'm down to earth and typically go with the flow. I love the grand out doors! Fishing, camping, and hunting are by far my favorites; hiking and adventuring are awesome, except when you find yourself in really nasty thickets, those hurt. Right now I'm just interested in meeting people, somebody to play pool, get some drinks.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working at fedex. I'm going to school to be an aircraft mechanic. It's something that I've been passionate about since i can't remember. Just biting my time and school work until I can go do that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
. I love mechanics, and working on stuff, taking it apart and fixing stuff. I also love to camp and fish. Concerts are awesome too!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Idk?...I've heard my lips lol but I dont see it... My smile and my eyes maybe...or maybe that I smile alot, and that i joke around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music is where my mind is always at. If I was asked to give my seven favorite bands, I think it would go like this; in no particular order: Blink 182, Rise against, Breaking Benjamin, Avenged Sevenfold, Led Zeppelin, pink Floyd, Sum 41.

My favorite food is spaghetti with corn, (don't knock until you try it) mexican food, and seafood. I'll eat pretty much anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Music
3. A job
4. fixing broken stuff
5. my car
6. Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing pool, I'm not very good at it, but it's fun and I get to meet some very interesting characters.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't be secret or private then HUH?

But i go koo-koo for cocopuffs. I am also a sucker for red heads.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you should message me if you want to get to know me! Ask me questions, i don't bite.