Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


62 Mill Valley, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 48–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:10pm
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Art / Music / Writing
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Likes dogs and likes cats
English, Spanish (Okay), Russian (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would say that a good description of my nature would be a philosopher, adventurer and seeker. I am a free spirit and "out of the box" thinker; an artist by trade and world traveler.....something of an urban mystic...

I love to be outside in nature, walking, hiking, bicycling. I meditate and do yoga everyday. Enjoy an occasional glass of wine....Love to laugh and be silly. I'm easygoing and not into drama...

I have always lived an unorthodox life: from being in communes in the 70's, moving onto a sailboat in the 80's, living in an ashram in the 90's and buying a cottage in the woods near the Canadian border in 2001...

You are physically fit and attractive, happy in your life, have a keen intellect and curious, are emotionally and finacially secure, and love to travel.

If this resonates with you, sent me an email and let's explore possibilities....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Loving life and doing my work as a jewelry artist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Enjoying life and being happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Perhaps my smile and my blond hair....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
anything by Eckhart Tolle or Ken Wilber. I love Deva Premal, WAH and Larisa Stow as well as classic rock. I love italian and Thai food and for the most part I try to keep to a very healthy diet.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family and friends, yoga, coffee, beauty, nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
travel, being in nature, how I can make a difference on the planet, God, humanity and the raising of our consciousness..and not necessarily in that order..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is nothing typical about my life....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
i want to ad this one note on my profile. If you're responding to my profile because you find my photos attractive and you're primarily interested in sex, please don't bother writing me. At this stage of my life,I am more interested in a synergistic relationship based on mutual interests and belief systems.