Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shaynarina

24 F Winter Haven, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, White
Height
4′ 10″ (1.47m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love people! I'm very social and I have a TON of friends and buddies!!! I LOVE animals and kids!!! I'm a tomboy though, so watch out. I love NFL,NHL,playing sports,paintballing,wrestling,automechanics,I'd give anything for a classic as a project car, maybe a Lead-Sled or a Bel-Air, or a 60s or 70s muscle car, those are sexy! I also love biking,walking,swimming,beach visits,visiting friends and family, I love life and all it has to offer (and I'm a bit of a hyper-active person too).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being a mommy to my 2 little girls and toughing out life and trying to go back to college to finish my associate's degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing,drawing,working with animals,kids,and people in general,singing,being social,decorating,organizing,dancing,speaking aloud and reading aloud.Anything I try really.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Aside from everyone seeing my looks and physical features right off, they notice my intelligence bc I'm an overachiever and always have been. I have green eyes and strawberry-blond hair so those features are also noticed right off as well as my height (or lack thereof). My laugh and smile are usually what attracts people initially.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
EVERYTHING!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My fiancé Richie, my kids, my family, my friends, books, art supplies, animals!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Settling down into a good life with a great man and my kids and a wonderful home with a bay window,a driveway,a mailbox at the end of my driveway and a doorbell,a huge tree in the yard with a swing or something, a porch spacious enough for a couple of rocking chairs, my kids running around the house antagonizing the pets,my hubby coming in from work and kissing me and the kids hello and sitting down to dinner as a family, I want an awesome kitchen! I think about things like this alot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my kids and family, or friends, my fiancé, or I'm at choir practice at my church, or reading all my chapter books, writing, or drawing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd rather get to know someone well enough to trust them atleast to an extent before I answer this question.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a man or woman who loves kids, you love single moms, you like white girls with a black girl's thick body-type, if you're a female who wants to have fun with other females and males, you love sports(watching and playing), love automechanics, wrestling, reading, writing, drawing, animals, people, family-oriented, fun and humorous, out-going, not jealous or uptight, willing to date a woman who has some disabilities and past-relationship-related-issues...