Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shaza123

32 F Miami Beach, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Florida native went to college in Maryland but moved back for the sunshine weather. At this point in my life I'm willing to move anywhere especially if mountains are involved.

My profession, I am a yoga teacher, it's awesome! I work hard but love what I do so life is pretty sweet. I am also super creative, grew up a painter and now currently dabble in graphic design as side work because I enjoy it and people like the work I do. I went to school for Art/Design and this will always be a part of me, my mind is always inspired.

I love good food, big beds, showering, being silly, guys in well tailoried suits, hiking, juxtapositions, intelligent life conversations, and laughing. If you take yourself to seriously we probably would not jive. I am grounded and goal oriented but not to the point where I get frustrated if something does not go the way I hoped or planned. I'm not really into politics or blondes nor bacon.

I love using my body in some way everyday, whether it be taking a yoga class, going on a hike, a casual bike ride, a run... you get the idea. Being active is a part of my everyday but going to the gym does not really excite me. 1:1 training, fun. Running on a treadmill not so much.

The one thing that is most important to me in any relationship is honesty.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
loving it... teaching yoga
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
fixing things, I have my very own power drill
giving hugs, I am told
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
currently my fav books:
Many Lives Many Masters
Steal Like an Artist
Start Something That Matters

movies: Thomas Crown Affair, What Dreams May Come

tv: apple tv

music: like it all minus house/electronica (or whatever it's called) & country. http://open.spotify.com/user/123891698

food: good healthy delicious real
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, laughter, chocolate, sunshine, yoga, epic hikes, art

(that's seven but sometimes you have to break the rules & my math skills are not something I boast about anyways)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my next project, religion vs spirituality, what i am going to talk about in yoga class aka life, canyons, when i will finally learn to surf, when i will get back into oil painting, how awesome my friends are, the new bicycle i want
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging low key with friends in good conversation
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm a sucker for anything well designed
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to hike, would enter a yoga class, you're at a point in your life where you want to meet someone cool who you could potentially spend the rest of your life with. Jewish and some height would be nice as they are two traits I carry.