Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Riga, Latvia Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 36-46
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 31
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Might want kids
English (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Natural, warm hearted, intense.

Happy to talk, to walk, to talk, to enjoy the silence . . .

Here for interesting time/talks in English.

It can happen to become friends.
Open for partner as well if clicking.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it with all my tiny-wide human soul.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being emotional.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- serious and intense

/have been told after a while in emotional common presence/
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
because the preferences come and go in the life-time you know . . .

Books /few years back/
Bukovski, McEvan, Murakami, Chechov (The Lady with the Dog), Françoise Sagan . . .

Can watch some comedies/documentaries rarely.

Music - A little. On soul waves. No special collection or something. Impulse thing.
Emeli Sande got me all a while back.

Home made.
Love if a man cooks for me and the opposite. I do the dish washing with a pleasure if you cook. Good deal, right?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
emotions, close-truly talks, movement-and-peace-in-balance, nature . . .
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Learning/practising to be. For being out of "the thinking because of thinking".
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably at home/ friends/relatives.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
.... if we click for something kinda special.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
got interest for.

For location: Europe area is a very much preference.

“I like men to behave like men. I like them strong and childish.”
― Françoise Sagan