Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy
  • None. You should add some!
  • shebi_hestr8

    27 Brooklyn, NY Woman

    Woman

    You might like

    I’m looking for

    • Women
    • Ages 24–40
    • Near me
    • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

    My details

    Last online
    Jul 26, 2013
    Orientation
    Bisexual
    Ethnicity
    Asian
    Height
    5′ 3″ (1.60m)
    Body type
    Thin
    Diet
    Smokes
    No
    Drinks
    Socially
    Drugs
    Never
    Religion
    Buddhism, but not too serious about it
    Sign
    Education
    Graduated from university
    Job
    Other
    Income
    Status
    Seeing Someone
    Type
    Offspring
    Doesn’t have kids
    Pets
    Speaks
    English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Other (Poorly)
    My self-summary
    Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
    Looking for couples and women only! :)

    We are a M/F bi-racial couple (asian/caucasian) and we enjoy the sensual & sexual possibilities with select other couples and adventurous, fun, ladies.

    The basics...I am Asian, curious, sassy, sexy, bisexual,
    he is a good-looking, straight, sensual, strikingly intelligent, Caucasian man.

    We are happily involved and we enjoy the dynamic possibilities other like-minded couples and bisexual women create...

    The preference being bi girls, but we are very open to meeting and connecting with other couples...

    For those looking at this profile on quick date, you can find us listed as "shebi_hestr8"

    no single men please.
    Save both of us the time and find a more suitable profile.
    And guys, If 'Hi' and "What's up" are your entire introductory message, or your message is vulgar, the response will not go well for you, and you will be berated. :)
    What I’m doing with my life
    Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
    She is currently weeding out all the fake replies we get..
    He is well entrenched in a career that is advantageous to our way of life.
    I’m really good at
    Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
    Being sexy and adorable at the same time..
    The first things people usually notice about me
    I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
    Her: eyes.. (cliche yet obvious)
    Him: shaved head
    Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
    Help your potential matches find common interests.
    Creed and Nickelback RULE!, ...kidding!
    Food.Asian of course
    Shows.. Archer. Yo! Gabba Gabba (for the guests) lol
    Movies:Showgirls, Glitter, Gigli.. *snicker*
    The six things I could never do without
    Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
    Sex, laughter, toilet paper, soft sheets, my vibrator, batteries.. (only because of #5)
    On a typical Friday night I am
    Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
    Out with friends.. maybe a party.. maybe a fetish club ;)
    The most private thing I’m willing to admit
    I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
    ha!
    You should message me if
    Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
    *you are NOT a single male
    *a couple or bi-gal..
    *you're open minded,
    *You have a great attitude,
    *You are interested in meeting another couple that is fun, sexy.
    *You like being adventurous.