Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shedevilsarein

25 Terre Haute, IN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Arabic (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hey, i'm shena.
i'm an introvert, a good friend, an observer, a kind of coffee snob, an independent lady, and an animal lover. i'm a little weird, blunt, pretty sarcastic, and just a hint of awkward, but i mean well. i'm currently working toward going back to college to study accounting and finance.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
planning for my future, hanging out with friends, remodeling my mom's house, learning to draw, reading, going to bars to drink all their whiskey.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh, watching people and thkngs, cooking/baking, and doing absolutely nothing with large blocks of time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
annoyingly, my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i like to read romantic crap and lately have got into folklore and superstitions. i'd have to say my favorite is probably "hope there's beer in hell" or "i was told there'd be cake." right now, i'm reading "drunk tank pink" and "malfeasance."

my favorite movie is probably either how to train your dragon or the big lebowski. i love comedies, stand-up, and action.

my favorite show is NCIS (bcus i'm 60 years old) and my new addiction is mike tyson mysteries.

incubus is my favorite music/band. i also like p!nk, muse, bloodhound gang, the black keys, rihanna, lily allen, no doubt, paramore, red hot chili peppers, foo fighters, iggy azalea, and the kooks.

i don't pick favorites among food, but cake has a special place in my heart.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
i'm going to attempt to quantify my loves...
1. my mom
2. my (weirdo) friends
3. my cats
4. good food
5. great music
6. nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future mostly... and if pinky was really the genius and brain was insane.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either asleep, hanging at a friends, playing video games, or drunk.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i am plagued with bitch face.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you were interested at all. i appreciate someone who's willing to take a chance.