Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sheetgo

27 M Morristown, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I don't know if this site is the right place to meet someone but I'll give it a try. I'm a pretty laid back kind of person. I like the dinner out and a movie and then maybe some red mango afterwards ahahah. I'm not a very picky eater, I generally eat anything at a nice restaurant but Korean food would definitely be my top choice.

I love watching Suits, and Breaking Bad, and Game of Thrones when it comes back!

Also I've started rock climbing in Dec, and its all but awesome! It's a great workout and I love it! I hope you rock climb or willing to rock climb with me

I recently went to Japan and Korea for 3 weeks, I guess not so recent Sept 2011, but it still seems pretty recent to me. I can still remember so much detail. I loved Japan because the people there are sooo nice and helpful (I don't know any Japanese). Basically what I'm getting at is that I love traveling. I've been to Spain, France, Germany, Greece, Austria, and Italy as well. And well I'm trying to decide where to go next. I think Egypt as the country settles down and there aren't huge uprisings.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at an Engineering Firm and have a 2nd job working with HS kids after school helping them in their HW and SAT prep.
I’m really good at
Writing to do list. To do lists are the only way things get done in my life ahhaha.
I'm also really good at getting things done! I focus on one thing until it's accomplished.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I look a little younger than my age?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Homeland.
Movies: Gladiator, Conspiracy Theory, Avatar,
Food: Korean, Japanese, Thai, Chinese in that order.
Music: Trance, Electric, Pop. Top 20 (on the radio as i drive to work)
Books: Harry potter,
Broadway plays are cool
The six things I could never do without
phone, computer, internet, sleep, my car, and sports.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to do to make my time spent more efficiently used.
On a typical Friday night I am
relaxing and hanging out with some of my college friends. I'm pretty happy that NYC is the center of the world and well everyone likes to get jobs in the city which makes hanging out with colleges friends that much easier!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you arent a weirdo