Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shehasmyspleen

36 M Mill Creek, WA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
this is a necessary evil, isn't it? i dislike talking about myself too much, i would rather just chat with someone to see if there is chemistry! now that the serious stuff is out of the way, I am very outgoing and have a great sense of humor. I am always laughing and so is everyone that is around me. take a chance and say hello!

But if I must say something. Im from WA, but i moved away to go to college in AZ (where i got 2 degrees: Business, and 3D Computer Graphics) and just got back up here at the end of 2008. I moved for work, I am currently an artist for a big video game company in town! cool job, and i LOVE my work (and no, it doesnt mean im a huge nerd, or design them... wait, I am a huge nerd...). I love the outdoors: camping, hiking, sports, anything sports related, whatever is active and gets me outside. However, Ill also like to relax or be indoors, catch a good flick, go out, have fun... i could go on for hours...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
having a blast! im always having fun, doing things i enjoy and trying new things. when im not doing that im working, which i love my job. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
im really good at avoiding a silly question...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes, smile, or if youre talking to me, my goofy personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books.. wow, im constantly reading everything. last 4 books i read were how to count at blackjack (i dont even gamble, just wanted to learn how), a book on the hindu religion (fascinating) and two thriller books i picked up at costco.

movies: the jerk, princess bride, big lebowski, star wars (4-6 only)

music: led zeppelin and seattle 90s

food: mexican, SUSHI!, this list wont stop, so i will jst put 2 things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
didnt maslow already decide what this was? no? i guess it would be guitar, computer, movies, my camping stuff (thats 1, right?), and my special purpose.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy hour. I like to toss back a couple, but its most fun to people watch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Isnt it more fun to share some fun secrets to not just anyone?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–46
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if youre rad and love to laugh! but also if you want to challenge me to a game of trivia (or team up!) at a local pub!